Innskráning í vefpóst

Sláðu inn netfang til að komast inn á vefpóstinn.

Skrifstofa

Kristinn Elvar Arnarsson

Framkvæmdarstjóri | Skrifstofa

  1. ka@premis.is
  2. 547 0007

Ingibjörg Margrét Jónasdóttir

Bókhald
Skrifstofa
  1. inga@premis.is

Sigríður Jóhannesdóttir

Bókhald
Skrifstofa
  1. sigridur@premis.is
  2. 547 0000

Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir

Díana Dögg Víglundsdóttir

Deildarstjóri | Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir

  1. diana@premis.is
  2. 820-9099

Arnar Mar Sigurðsson

Sérfræðingur
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. antab@premis.is

Baldur Páll Hólmgeirsson

Sérfræðingur
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. baldur@premis.is

Bergný Th. Baldursdóttir

Verkefnastjóri
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. bergny@premis.is

Daníel Rúnarsson

Viðskiptastjóri
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. daniel@premis.is

Gabríel Arthúr Pétursson

Sérfræðingur
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. gabriel@premis.is

Gísli Karlsson

Sérfræðingur
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. gisli@premis.is

Gunnsteinn Þórisson

Sérfræðingur
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. gussi@premis.is

Ingvar Kristinn Ingólfsson

Sérfræðingur
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. ingvar@premis.is

Jóhann Kulp

Sérfræðingur
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. johann@premis.is

Kristleifur Brandsson

Sérfræðingur
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. bippi@premis.is

Leópold Kristjánsson

Sérfræðingur
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. leopold@premis.is

Reynir Pálsson

Hönnuður
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. reynir@premis.is

Rut Jóhannsdóttir

Grafískur Hönnuður
Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir
  1. rutj@premis.is

Þjónusta & kerfislausnir

Erlendur Ísfeld Sigurðsson

Deildarstjóri | Þjónusta & kerfislausnir

  1. erlendur@premis.is
  2. 647 0033

Ruth Hinriksdóttir

Þjónustuborð | Þjónusta & kerfislausnir

  1. ruth@premis.is
  2. 547 0000

Arnór Guðmundsson

Sérfræðingur
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. arnorg@premis.is

Arngrímur Stefán Jónsson

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir

Árni Árnason

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. arni@premis.is

Baldvin Jón Sigurðsson

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. baldvin@premis.is

Bergur Haukdal Ólafsson

Sérfræðingur
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. bergur@premis.is

Bjarni Þór Gylfason

Sérfræðingur
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. bjarni@premis.is

Daníel Marinó Thorarensen

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. danielm@premis.is

Davíð Björnsson

Sérfræðingur
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. dabb@premis.is

Einar Jónsson

Sérfræðingur
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. einar@premis.is

Geir Björnsson

Sérfræðingur
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. geir@premis.is

Guðmundur Arnar Guðmundsson

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. gag@premis.is

Guðmundur J. Valgeirsson

Sérfræðingur
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. gjv@premis.is

Gunnar Gunnarsson

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. gunnarg@premis.is

Hákon Ingi Hjartarson

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. hakon@premis.is

Halldór Áskell Stefánsson

Viðskiptastjóri
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. halldor@premis.is

Ingólfur Arnar Björnsson

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir

Ísak Geirsson

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. isak@premis.is

Jón Garðar Jensson

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. jong@premis.is

Ólafur Páll Ragnarsson

Sérfræðingur
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. olafur@premis.is

Ragnar Eysteinsson

Sérfræðingur
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. ragnar@premis.is

Þórólfur Halldórsson

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. toti@premis.is

Sverrir Ingólfsson

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. sverrir@premis.is

Sævar Hólm Einarsson

Tæknimaður
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. saevar@premis.is

Valdimar Þór Brynjarsson

Sérfræðingur
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. valdi@premis.is

Þorkell Guðjónsson

SÉRFRÆÐINGUR
Þjónusta & kerfislausnir
  1. thorkellg@premis.is

Söludeild